jamestkirk2282

Other drivers.

In Uncategorized on September 19, 2012 at 12:06 PM

As I sit here enjoying an early afternoon cigar, I reflected on the day’s first drive, and how much I despise the other drivers on the road.

First up are the morons who can’t understand “LEFT TURN ONLY” means just that. Nothing else. My favourite example of this came when just yesterday in fact, when some jack-penny ignaled to get into my lane, and then while at the green light for turning left, decides to go straight and almost plow headlong into a lady with a small child. Needless to say, the mother was not pleased.

Next up are the drivers who decide that the little blinky things on their car are too much of a hassle to be of any use to anyone, so they just cut over. Got to love that. But what really pisses me off, are the dickwashers that text while driving. I don’t cace if you want to kill yourself, just don’t text while you are behind me. If I see you doing it, I am going to slam on my breaks and let you buy me a new car.

I haven’t had my license long, and already I hate other people driving. In fact this is nothing new, as hating other drivers has come from long before having my ticket to ride. Hated that the other drivers in my hometown in Commiefornia figured the sidewalk was another turn lane. At least out here, a good 80- 90% of the drivers are decent. Not great, but when walking, they at least slow down before trying to hit you.

What are some of your pet peeves about driving? Feel free to share! Thanks

  1. ha hah told you so seemed fun when you where a kid waiting to get a ride now its like wheres your signal idiot get off the phone bitch shit

Leave a Reply

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

Talking Horror

A Podcast About All Things Horror

My Nintendo News

Nintendo Switch news

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk

ProHockeyTalk on NBCSports.com

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.

