jamestkirk2282

Haircut

In Uncategorized on October 6, 2012 at 1:47 AM

Today I got my ears lowered. Evan’s Hairstyling College is the best place to get one if you are on a budget. $4.99 is not a bad price, plus the ladies there are cute as fuuuuuuuuuuudge! Some even come my old town.

The one I had today was Whitney. She lived her entire life in Saint George, and I believe she was sending me the ‘I’m single, ask me out’ vibe, but I was too focused on my haircut, and being poor is not exactly the best way to get a girlfriend…..

My nighbour gave me a lift down there, and another neighbour picked me up. I didn’t mind walking, but they offered and where both heading in my directon, so I accetped their offer.

The sytle of cut I chose is the ‘regular man’s haircut’. Or just tell your barber “Number 2 on the side, and trim up top”. I used to have really long hair, as some my remember, but cut it, and have not looked back.

All told, I enjoyed my trip to Evan’s, and will return, especially if they keep turning out great haircuts by great looking women!

Yes, you did just read a blog about my haircut

Leave a Reply

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

Talking Horror

A Podcast About All Things Horror

My Nintendo News

Nintendo Switch news

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk

ProHockeyTalk on NBCSports.com

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.

