jamestkirk2282

I’m leaving

In Uncategorized on November 26, 2012 at 2:12 PM

This morning marked my final day in Saint George! As I type this, my aunt and I are sitting in the bus station. The Greyhound is broken down, and I am resting up.

My grandmother was most displeased when we left, but Oh, well, she brought it on her self. Any how, the lady Barbara, I believe was her name, was most helpful in assisting my aunt and I while trying to sort our luggage situation out. We had to pay for my trunk, as it was a tad overweight…like its owner!

We finally left Parawon so I think that will suffice for the time being. Will blog again once I get to Salt Lake City.

Leave a Reply

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

Talking Horror

A Podcast About All Things Horror

My Nintendo News

Nintendo Switch news

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk

ProHockeyTalk on NBCSports.com

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.

