jamestkirk2282

Sleeping on a cloud?

In Uncategorized on December 21, 2012 at 11:56 PM

WARNING! THIS BLOG IS AN UNPAID PRODUCT REVIEW!

Now that that is out of the way…. I received the “Sobakawa Pillow” as a gift from a lady that I work for. She bought it for knee support, but said it felt weird, so she gave it to me. I’ve been using it for a couple nights now, and feel I should let the Internet know my feelings on it.

I am laying on it now as I post this from my phone, so I know it’s feel; it is not like a cloud; rather like a concrete slab you tossed a pillow on. The science is sound as the “magic” beads do absorb your head’s weight, but it did not make me feel fresher as I awoke. I woke up with pain in my neck and shoulders, but it being the first night, I chalked that up to working all day and my body recovering from it. The second night yeilded no results, either.

I must say that the hair on the back of my head STILL GETS MATTED DOWN, and I awake with that familiar bed head. Me 2 commercial 0.

I am keeping it, however, as I need a pillow. Had I not received it as a gift, I never would’ve bothered with it. Buy and try at your own risk, my friends.

Leave a Reply

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

Talking Horror

A Podcast About All Things Horror

My Nintendo News

Nintendo Switch news

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk

ProHockeyTalk on NBCSports.com

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.

