jamestkirk2282

Look what in can do

In annoyances on September 1, 2013 at 1:44 AM

Recently, there has been a ton of backlash over Miley Cyrus’ VMA performance. Unless you live under a rock, you know what I’m talking about. Some face said that she wants to ditch the Disney image as she is growing up. I personally don’t care, but do not believe her, or anyone in todays music its a good role model for the youth of the country.

I also believe that she is dressing and acting like a skit to get back at daddy. I think the Achy Breaky Heart money has dried up, so I doubt that Mullet Ray Cyrus will be saying anything on the subject…

Of course, until the day she dies, Miley will always be known as Hannah Montana, but she is almost (or already) twenty, so we must let go of her. No one gets upset that Brenda Song had a baby with her brother, right?

I know sex sells in the music industry, but when I was a lad, if something came on the tube that we weren’t supposed to watch, we shut it off…not went on TV to complain…

Lady Gaga is another person that in believe is an attention whore; why else would she wear the outfits that she does in public? Remember when no one knew her, and she wore clothes? If thou search long enough, you’ll find get in a tshirt and pants, as opposed to that meat dress she wore a few years ago, or that outfit that made her look like the Witch King from LOTR. I personally don’t often to todays pop music, as I’m an old soul who prefers Sinatra and Queen to anything out today, but I do have the internet and television and don’t want to see Miley or Gaga doing shit and saying that they are a good role model for kids…I’m not a role model, not ever claim to be…

Other people that I think want attention are daredevils such as Evil Kenievil, that idiot who walked across the Grand Canyon a few months ago, people who make a sex tape and then complain when it gets released to the public, people who put their problems on the internet and then ask why everyone is up in their business…you posted it, not me…

Let me know what you think in the comments box below, thanks

Leave a Reply

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

Talking Horror

A Podcast About All Things Horror

My Nintendo News

Nintendo Switch news

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk

ProHockeyTalk on NBCSports.com

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.

