TacotheKid2282

The weather

In Uncategorized on December 1, 2012 at 8:07 PM

As I sit here typing this, the rain is falling. Normally, I would be enjoying this weather, but I cannot smoke without ruining my pipe, so I have become morose.

When I left Utah, it was bright and sunny. California’s weather is the opposite right now. In fact, CA hasn’t seen this much rain in a decade or more, or so the newsman tells me. My mother said the clouds are welcoming me home with my favourite type of weather. It would be nice if they could go away for at least an hour or so, so as to allow me one bowl. I am not complaining, however. Living in the desert has made me love the rain even more; like a man who’s well as run dry and he had to beg and borrow to get a drink.

I am very content with my weather now

Leave a comment

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

My Nintendo News

Nintendo News

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk | NBC Sports

NHL news, video, analysis and more

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.