TacotheKid2282

Happy new years!

In Uncategorized on January 1, 2013 at 6:56 AM

As I pen this, New Years is in it’s infancy. I had a great “celebration” with my family. My mother made a hame made pizza, and we had sparkling apple cider, as my aunt cannot have booze. It was quiet, save for a few neighbours behind me lighting off “Safe and Sane” fire works. Thankfully there where gunshots; my neighbourhood is quiet…

That is not the case efor everyone, however. I just heard on the news that in Old Sac, there was another dumbfuck who fired a pistol into a crowd and shot 5 people. The fireworks at midnight where cancelled… I hope that your New Years celebrations where safe. Happy new Years, all

Leave a comment

The Pipe Smoker

Pipe Smoking is Not a Habit.

My Nintendo News

Nintendo News

mrguypants

A great WordPress.com site

Michael's Blog

Random Musings from a Random person

ProHockeyTalk | NBC Sports

NHL news, video, analysis and more

thedroidyourelookingfor.wordpress.com/

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.